How do I end a Safety Check on Workplace?

Safety Check is available to users of Workplace Advanced. This article is only applicable to admins.
To end a Safety Check crisis event, click End Crisis Event from the crisis event page. You can reopen a crisis event at any time by clicking on any crisis event and then clicking Reopen Crisis.
Note: Even if a Safety Check has ended, employees will still be able to respond to notifications at any time. You can't send new notifications unless the crisis has been reopened.
Was this information helpful?